Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

173 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/30/21
VERY FRIENDLY OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM DAY 1!! DR. PELL IS AMAZING!!!
Doc B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Pell and staff have given me treatment now for 7 months. Outstanding falls short of what I have experienced. Great chiropractic, rehab and life enhancement to help heal life long horse related injuries. Kind and empathetic! First class all the way.
Valarie L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Awesome care!
Eric M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Fast and friendly service as always! Everyone is amazing and I appreciate all of them and what they do!
Linda (Skyla) F.
Submitted 01/08/21
I don't know when I have been treated so well and encouraged to feel better by complete strangers. When I started with Dr. Pell and his associates I could barely move, almost tip-toed into the office. I am too sick with my lungs to go to appointments right now, but am carrying through with the exercises (at least the ones I can manage) they taught me. I think I might have just had all frozen joints if not for Dr. Pell and his associates. I would and do recommend this business. My friends can't believe the change in me.
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/08/21
AWSOME
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/15/20
My first appointment I found to be impressive! The positive atmosphere and professional knowledge being presented in a way so that things are clearly understood. I look forward to working with this Dr. to help me feel better!
Doug W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Pell has done wonders with my back and neck problems. I'd tell any one who asks that he is the greatest.
Alea H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I was nervous about going to a chiropractor at first but right when I came in my first time everyone was nice and sweet and now my back feels better then ever I can finally do what I wanna do in the gym without back aches and headaches☺️.
Frances C.
Submitted 10/15/20
This was my monthly "tune-up", which keeps my back healthy and keeps me pain free. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Pell spends as much time as needed each time I come in.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/20
All of the staff at this office is kind, and professional. The Doctor is awesome. He explains everything, and makes you feel comfortable. Their fees are fair as well.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Not only top quality care but the doctor and the staff genuinely care about you and your wellbeing.
Sudie W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Informative! I always learn something to help me live a better life. I love the fact that Dr. Pell is always willing to share his wealth of knowledge on life & his craft.
Briteny P.
Submitted 07/28/20
I absolutely had to write a review about this office. I am a chiropractic patient that frequently visits a chiropractor for my maintenance in my home state of North Carolina. My family took a vacation to visit the springs in Florida and day 2 my back went out. We went to a spring and the cold water made my already painful back clench even tighter in pain. I was miserable. I called this office and explained my situation and Dr. Pell graciously agreed to get me that exact same day. I left that office feeling tremendously better than when I stepped in. I followed up the very next day. I am very familiar with different types of adjustments and there was one adjustment where my body was trying to relax and wouldn't adjust. Dr. Pell used a different approach and it worked like Magic! I probably seemed crazy with how giddy I felt after he adjusted me and I started feeling so much better. I was able to spend the other 5 days with my family and enjoy a lifetime experience because of this office! I have a feeling after meeting Dr. Pell that he understands the importance of an active life and getting back to it as soon as possible.
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing I was in alot of pain in my left side of a my neck an arm I am 60 an Iam back thank u Dr. Pell
Aimee N.
Submitted 06/23/20
My experience with Dr. Pell has always been excellent. He and his staff set the standards very high for not only courtesy to their patients but also their long term care and outcome. I have been very thankful to be a patient there.
Brent B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Wonderful Staff
Luis S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good
Dana T.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, everyone is awesome. I tell everyone who is looking for a chiropractor to go see Dr. Pell
Rhoda (Rho) A.
Submitted 04/09/20
GREAT CARE GREAT PEOPLE TEAM PELL IS AWESOME!
What we offer

Services