Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
happy employees team ensures patient understands everything very thorough
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He , listens to the patients. has a Great professional setup . was on the dime with diagnoses. i would refer him to Everyone . and the Office Crew were Great !!!!!!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was great felt so much better after my adjustment
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent as always. Thankful
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent care from everyone helping me today.
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
This is a professional but family office Everyone goes out of there way to assure that you are getting the care needed.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The people that run this Physical Therapy Chiropractic Clinic are the most awesome people I've ever had to deal with in any kind of doctor's office they are very sweet understanding and actual have concerns for your well-being this is the only doctor I like to go see
William (Bill) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent
Kirk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Office staff is warm & knowledgeable Dr. Is very personal & goes in-depth to solve the alignment
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Pell and his staff go above and beyond to make all who come to them feel welcome. I have never been in a more happy or caring place. My experiencecwith this team of professionals has been nothing but positive. They have changed the quality of my life for the better.
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It is always a joyful visit with the entire staff, and Dr. Pell does his best to help me feel like my right self again.
Shelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Although this is my first ever seeing a chiropractor, I will say, “Dr. Pell is the best”! He’s very knowledgeable and gifted at what he does, which makes a huge difference when it comes to one’s health. Additionally, he’s very thorough and knows his job. He’s about healing versus just treating symptoms.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Hands down- the BEST doctor experience I've had in a very long time. Everyone was welcoming and informative. They spent allot of time and took effort to get to know me, as well as, to understand my physical concerns and reason for visit. The doctor explained everything in detail to be sure I understood and followed up after my visit. Thank you for being a knowledgeable, caring and thorough doctor!!
Kirby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Extremely thorough
Jennie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent team and care
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Was absolutely very impressed with my visit. From the time I walked in was a very happy with the atmosphere and attitude I was seeing. The staff was incredible. Very friendly and inviting. The Dr was very helpful and also reassuring to helping me get back on track. I will be keeping my visits there to a regular now. Highly recommend.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Pell and his staff are wonderful people and very caring. I enjoy my appointments, everyone is always so positive and pleasant.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional staff & great atmosphere in the facility!
Thomas (TJ) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Pell and staff truly care about your well being. They work hard to provide a positive and nurturing atmosphere. Adjustments are always right on target.
What we offer

Services