Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renate D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff, and relaxing atmosphere. Multiple exercises offered based on patient needs.
Douglas "Doug" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Emergency new Patient visit. Saw me same day I called. Positive atmosphere, Staff was great, all communicated clearly. Visit & fees were as Justin described over the phone. I have seen many Chiropractors over 30 years. Dr Pell was the most knowledgeable, thorough...can not say enough good things about Dr. Pell. Office runs smoothly. I feel good now. Dr. checked on me via phone! I do not live in the area...worth the trip. I am thankful for this office. I look forward to my follow-up appointment. Will be sending others in.
Gay "Gator" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Awesome adjustment! You can’t go wrong in using Dr. Pell and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Pell.
Kayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The best
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Pell addressed my issues, felt great when I left the office. He followed up that evening to check on any discomfort. Thank you !
Juan Carlos "JC" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent attention and care.
Jennifer (Jennie) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
No better place to go for chiropractic care. Caring staff and the most wonderful Medical attention you could ask for.
Barbara "Barb" R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Pell listens and is knowledgeable. I have extreme faith in him
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Chiropractic Centers of Ocala uses a methodology for strengthening soft tissues, the correcting force that causes a patient's nervous system and spinal muscles to correct the spine and posture without other treatment. They chizzle away at the masterpiece throughout the program making you laugh with really long jokes and love on you when they see you're in pain. I highly recommend Dr. Pell and his staff to anyone looking for a complete solution for spinal issues.
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
We are so grateful for Dr. Pell and the team at Chiropractic Centers of Ocala. They truly care, and we’ve seen so much improvement in our daughter’s condition. She feels great! Her pain has decreased significantly. Dr. Pell has so much knowledge, and he tailors a treatment plan to each patient. We could not be happier!
Gregory "Greg" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great staff
Mary "Lori" C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I trust Dr Pell to help me. He is knowledgeable, caring and has helped me in the past. I think his place of business is fantastic with the gym atmosphere. He promotes overall wellness including exercise to maintain his adjustments. I highly recommend Dr Pell.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Just perfect for me
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very friendly and compassionate. Dr. Pell addresses each concern with great care.
William (Bill) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent
Colleen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Knowledgeable and knowledgeable and explains what will occur during the visit.
Elijah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Atmosphere, professionalism, knowledge, care, attention to detail, and customer service have all been a step above any practice I have ever experienced. Absolutely the best experience you will ever have. And the best staff this side of the Mississippi.
Maddison V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Pell was so amazing, his office welcomed me with open arms and all my children and helped to entertain them while I was being seen. When he evaluated my children he was so friendly with them! Would highly recommend, looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you Dr. Pell and your staff
Bree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Pell is not only the best chiropractor but he takes the time to know his patients and recommend a diet change for my daughter. It made all the difference in the world!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable with my first chiropractic experience
What we offer

Services