Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

173 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nysa L.
Submitted 05/20/22
So nice and Is very helpful
Rebecca "Becky" H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing staff I love going there!!
Brian F.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best chiropractor and extremely accommodating
Howard F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to work with Dr Pell.
Bernard "Dean" T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent dr and staff. Keep me motivated to get better. Very helpful Would recomend to anyone
Shelley S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Successful adjustment on my back and neck as usual. I feel so much better when I leave there!
Kimberly "Kim" H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Entire staff is amazing.
Christopher G.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had been going to another chiropractor for a long time up until 2020. In June of 2021 I was involved in a car accident. Through an unfortunate event for me I managed to find another chiropractor that is very knowledgeable and skilled, but has an outstanding staff that helped me through a lot of back pain. I still continue to go have Dr Pell do adjustments on my neck and back. Because the Dr Pell and staff take very good care of me and keep me vertical. Thank you for all your help...
Zachary K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very welcoming and pleasant staff. Explained process thoroughly and simply.
Trace B.
Submitted 04/29/22
I have recommended Dr. Pell to many friends and family. We have all had positive interactions with him and his office. He's adjusted me and my family including my 8 year old son. My son always leaves laughing and feeling better. Would recommend this office to anyone in need of chiropractive care.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent professional services!
Chris M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is always professional and very kind!
Caroline P.
Submitted 04/18/22
My husband and I Love this office. The staff are all Amazing and knowledgeable. Dr. Pell is the bomb. He is the best, caring, affordable, honest Chiropractor we have ever been to. I Highly recommend this office. I’d give them 1 million stars.
Carol(KiKi) D.
Submitted 04/12/22
I highly recommend Dr. Pell. He’s very caring and understanding. Takes the time to listen to your needs and works with you on whatever the issue may be. The entire staff is so uplifting with such a positive energy. Every time I go in I feel great leaving, that sometimes I don’t want to leave. ;). Overall it’s been such a positive experience and I highly recommend him.
Terry R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Pell is a great guy, and does a great job, always tries to squeeze me in if I call in last minute. He gives me advice on things to do health wise to try. The whole office personal are very helpful and friendly
Anne T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a positive caring experience. Dr Pell and his Staff have a True Passion for their work and their patients. Always in tune to your needs. You not only feel better physically but lifted in Spirit. I highly recommend Dr Pell. Anne T
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Warm and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly and on time
Cynthia N.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very thorough questions on my history. Pleasant people from the front of the office to the back. The doctor was very good at explaining what he was going to do before doing it. And I got a follow up call which I was grateful for.
Marilea E.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very friendly and professional staff
What we offer

Services