Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

64 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
Submitted 10/15/20
This was my monthly "tune-up", which keeps my back healthy and keeps me pain free. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Pell spends as much time as needed each time I come in.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/20
All of the staff at this office is kind, and professional. The Doctor is awesome. He explains everything, and makes you feel comfortable. Their fees are fair as well.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Not only top quality care but the doctor and the staff genuinely care about you and your wellbeing.
Sudie W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Informative! I always learn something to help me live a better life. I love the fact that Dr. Pell is always willing to share his wealth of knowledge on life & his craft.
Briteny P.
Submitted 07/28/20
I absolutely had to write a review about this office. I am a chiropractic patient that frequently visits a chiropractor for my maintenance in my home state of North Carolina. My family took a vacation to visit the springs in Florida and day 2 my back went out. We went to a spring and the cold water made my already painful back clench even tighter in pain. I was miserable. I called this office and explained my situation and Dr. Pell graciously agreed to get me that exact same day. I left that office feeling tremendously better than when I stepped in. I followed up the very next day. I am very familiar with different types of adjustments and there was one adjustment where my body was trying to relax and wouldn't adjust. Dr. Pell used a different approach and it worked like Magic! I probably seemed crazy with how giddy I felt after he adjusted me and I started feeling so much better. I was able to spend the other 5 days with my family and enjoy a lifetime experience because of this office! I have a feeling after meeting Dr. Pell that he understands the importance of an active life and getting back to it as soon as possible.
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing I was in alot of pain in my left side of a my neck an arm I am 60 an Iam back thank u Dr. Pell
Aimee N.
Submitted 06/23/20
My experience with Dr. Pell has always been excellent. He and his staff set the standards very high for not only courtesy to their patients but also their long term care and outcome. I have been very thankful to be a patient there.
Brent B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Wonderful Staff
Luis S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good
Dana T.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, everyone is awesome. I tell everyone who is looking for a chiropractor to go see Dr. Pell
Rhoda (Rho) A.
Submitted 04/09/20
GREAT CARE GREAT PEOPLE TEAM PELL IS AWESOME!
Katelyn E.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very nice office and staff. Appointment was quick and they really seem like they care about you!
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Pell and his staff are amazing. I haven’t felt this good in years.
Phil W.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been going to Dr Pell for over 3 years. Look forward to every visit.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very good adjustment.
Valarie L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Love the atmosphere and care here!
April N.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Pell and staff are amazing!
Cassidy G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone at this office are amazing and some of the kindest people I know. Love this place.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing service
Albert F.
Submitted 12/08/19
This is a great office. Everyone loves their job. I always felt very important every time I walk through the door. Dr.Pell took great care of me. Great full for the care.
What we offer

Services