Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great service, very friendly staff, very professional will recommend them to anyone.
Katlyn G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Extremely confident in his work, very open, and accepting.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Felt better after 1 visit
Barbara "Barb" R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Pell and staff are very caring. Patients are given great care. Very happy with his service
Adam M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Best place to go!
Ebbo S.
Submitted 10/06/21
In and out. Great guy. Great results
John A W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful adjustment and information.
Shay M.
Submitted 09/23/21
I will never go to another chiropractor! Dr. Pell and the whole staff make my wife and I feel like family!
Nicolas L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Pell is amazing, I will never go anywhere else!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/21/21
For years I have always complained of back and neck pain and this year I finally did something about it. I went to the chiropractor center of Ocala and let me just tell you for being the first chiropractor I have ever gone too this is definitely the best experience of my life. The staff alone are fantastic always have smiles on their faces and always making me left never a dull moment when I attend a session. Dr Pell is amazing as well, very knowledgeable on what he does and always makes me laugh. If I had to suggest anyone to go see the chiropractor this is the place to be!!!
Jill P.
Submitted 09/17/21
It’s a blessing to have a doctor who is both knowledgeable and caring for each individual patient.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very througher consultation and treatment.
David P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleasant. Really Impressed how Good I feel. Spot on. All the places I hurt!
Jamie S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great service!
Mary K.
Submitted 09/15/21
All the Employees are very knowledgeable and kind, and answers the questions that I have asked.
William (Bill) M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Explain the procedures.. Willing to work with the patients.. Very thorough.. Never rushed.. And the staff is very very helpful and pleasant.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Pell and the staff were very thorough. I’m excited to commit to an inclusive treatment plan to support my long-term recovery and postural health!
Ebbo S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Pell is amazing! I feel so much better.
Jeff V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great chiropractor clinic, met all my needs!
What we offer

Services