Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

38 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good ever time I come your all are very nice in you’ll professional
Jesse L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.pell an his staff is top notch I would recommend anyone to him to get the proper treatment
Brian H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great office and staff. Really concerned with your overall wellness more than anything else. Could not ask for more!
Bobby C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pell is awesome! His staff are patient, careing and gracious people. My life is better since I've been going to them. The new location on the Blvd is much nicer and easier to get to.
John N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very positive and uplifting experience with every visit Dr.Pell and his staff are one of the best chiropractic offices in Ocala.
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quality people with Quality care
Christine L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always look forward to my appointments , I am greatful for the help I get to help with my pain . The staff is so caring and helpful .Thanks for excellent care Dr. Pell and Staff !
Robin C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The entire office is always awesome !!
Christy C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Pell is awesome and always friendly nice place and nice staff there ☺️
Meagan W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Pell is truly amazing. He cares very much for all his patients even the high maintenance ones :) Would highly recommend Dr. Pell to any one looking to make healthier life style changes for long term goals. He will definitely get you on the right path.
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love this place!! Great staff, they make you feel comfortable and at home. I always feel better after my adjustment. Dr. Pell is great! He is a "normal person" and speaks to you as such. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
Anne T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Your office Is a five star facility. Beginning with Dr Pell and all of his staff. There is so much love and compassion for all who walk through their doors .
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/10/19
It very good you do should good work I would recommend my friends to you. Thank your and God bless your
William (Bill) M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Simply marvelous...back is feeling like new
Ruth (Diann) J.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Pell and staff really care and it shows. I have improved so much with just a few weeks of treatment. I'm so thankful they were recommended to me.
Ginger J.
Submitted 06/29/19
At a time when I was experiencing some of the worst back pain imaginable, Dr. Pell was able to analyze my scans and x-rays and identify the exact location of my problem. He explains things in everyday terms that are easy to comprehend and always makes me feel welcomed and cared for. I have always been afraid of having a chiropractor adjust me, but Dr. Pell has a way of making you feel at ease and relaxed. I leave feeling refreshed and realigned after every visit. The staff at Chiropractic Centers of Ocala are knowledgeable in their field and add to the quality care you get at this office. They are super friendly and are always willing to help make you as comfortable as possible. I look forward to continuing as a patient with Dr. Pell and staff for years to come. If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about you as a patient, then this is where you need to go. I’d recommend Dr. Pell to my family and friends without hesitation.
Trey K.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very pleased with Dr.Pell’s service
Chris M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Chris has always kept a good practice and good staff. I feel like family every time I walk in the door. I'm in the best hands possible, always feel great physically and mentally after my monthly visit!
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/24/19
The healthcare practitioner (Dr. Pell) & his staff truly care about the health & well-being of their patients. It's evident in everything they say & do with genuine sincerity.
Lydia V.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Pell for over 3 years now and has been amazing at making me feel better. Now he adjusts my son who is 9months and every time we leave he is less fussy and happy! He is a miracle worker!
What we offer

Services