Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

191 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver "Oli" D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Smooth, friendly, uncomplicated
Jean D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Love all of them. Cheerful, caring, and lots of motivational saying on the screens. You’ll feel better
Frankie R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr.Pell and his staff are amazing they treat you like family, make you feel comfortable, always positive atmosphere, super clean, and they truly care about you. I always leave there refreshed feeling great.
Greg S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Finding a chiropractor who has the type of treatment planning that Dr. Pell has is a blessing. Since starting my program, I feel much better now, realizing that adjustment takes time and patience. At times, I am impatient, but I didn't get this way overnight and I certainly won't achieve total health that quickly. Love this program. I highly recommend Dr. Pell and his wonderful and caring professional staff.
Marie G.
Submitted 07/18/22
I felt very happy and confident with the staff as well as overall environment. Looking forward to my next visit!
Michele V.
Submitted 07/14/22
What a great team at Chiropractic Center of Ocala! Dr. Pell is the best!!
Rene W.
Submitted 07/12/22
I am a returning patient of Dr. Pell's. I had a very bad car accident in 2015 in which Dr. Pell helped me get back to my best norm afterwards. I found this facility, not only professional, compassionate, but honest in their billing as well. I am back years later to help solve my new physical set of disabilities and wouldn't go to anyone else. After all, as a RN, I know when I've found a competent Chiropractor. :)
Angel (Smoose) H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick and informed!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Pell is absolutely wonderful! I feel relief every time I go. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. I would recommend Pell Chiropractic to anyone
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful care and staff
Kerry V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always recommend as the Best!! Everyone is Awesome!!!!
Demetra R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Brand new client and I already feel comfortable and ready to experience this new Journey with Dr. Pell….
Keith G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great service
Nolan "Van" G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great open environment with very friendly staff. Dr Pell is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve seen many chiropractor’s over the years and after just one visit I consider him one of the best!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Pell and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Max D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent treatment with results to match. Dr. Pell provides very comprehensive explanations with goals to achieve. the staff is very friendly and outstanding.
Joseph "Joe" V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Pell is always professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Caroline P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Absolutely the best office ever. From Dr. Pell to the staff.
Nysa L.
Submitted 05/20/22
So nice and Is very helpful
Rebecca "Becky" H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing staff I love going there!!
What we offer

Services