Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

201 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Pell is the most caring, kind, gentle, thorough Chiropractor. The Dr.Pell and staff are fabulous and truly care about your needs and thoroughly explain everything. My husband and I highly Recommend this chiropractic office. We actually would give them 1 million stars if we could.
Tammy S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful experience as usual
Edward W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Ricardo S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good visit - first adjustment already shows results. No worries. R. Sump.
LeAnn S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Pell runs a wonderful practice!! Him and his staff are so caring and attentive!
Nikki R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great. Have recommended to coworkers and friends.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful and courteous, I would recommend them to visit and get help if they need it.
Diane (Lovie) A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Thank you Dr.Pell for excellent CHIROPRACTIC care. You and your staff are the BEST in Ocala FL
Vivian P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great office staff-caring and friendly. Dr Pell was very attentive and caring.
Teresa D.
Submitted 12/26/21
I am very happy and love my results dr. Powell is very patient kind
Ulysses R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Chiropractor. Excellent staff.
Tammy G.
Submitted 12/21/21
You always get me in right away when I need an an adjustment!! Love your dedication to my well being.
Gertrude (Gidget) D.
Submitted 12/15/21
As usual Dr Pell helped me greatly and the staff are always wonderful
Igor M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Thanks for help
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent services
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Pell is amazing. He only wants the best quality of life for his clients.
Michelle J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Pell takes time to explain and educate. He doesn’t pressure to have any more care than you need or can afford. I love his approach.
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I would recommend Dr Pell to anyone who needs chiropractic care. He takes his time and gets to know what you need for adjustments, and is always ready with a joke or two to relax you. He is a great doctor!
Patrick A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Pell, is truly a professional and very thorough in his treatments. I highly recommend him, both me and my wife go to him and our very satisfied with the results.
What we offer

Services