Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

173 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great office staff-caring and friendly. Dr Pell was very attentive and caring.
Teresa D.
Submitted 12/26/21
I am very happy and love my results dr. Powell is very patient kind
Ulysses R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Chiropractor. Excellent staff.
Tammy G.
Submitted 12/21/21
You always get me in right away when I need an an adjustment!! Love your dedication to my well being.
Gertrude (Gidget) D.
Submitted 12/15/21
As usual Dr Pell helped me greatly and the staff are always wonderful
Igor M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Thanks for help
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent services
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Pell is amazing. He only wants the best quality of life for his clients.
Michelle J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Pell takes time to explain and educate. He doesn’t pressure to have any more care than you need or can afford. I love his approach.
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I would recommend Dr Pell to anyone who needs chiropractic care. He takes his time and gets to know what you need for adjustments, and is always ready with a joke or two to relax you. He is a great doctor!
Patrick A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Pell, is truly a professional and very thorough in his treatments. I highly recommend him, both me and my wife go to him and our very satisfied with the results.
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very pleasant experience and very friendly staff.
Donna N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome from the moment I walked thru the door. Everyone is so kind and compassionate what a beautiful place
Garry F.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been seeing a chiropractor for about 50 years and they have been all around the world. He definitely knows what he is doing so if you are looking for a chiropractor he is definitely one I would recommend
Juliana H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Pell is both thorough and quick. He explains things in easily understood terms. The staff are caring and go above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable while you wait, which by the way, is not long. Thank you!!!
Milton B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great service, very friendly staff, very professional will recommend them to anyone.
Katlyn G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Extremely confident in his work, very open, and accepting.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Felt better after 1 visit
Barbara "Barb" R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Pell and staff are very caring. Patients are given great care. Very happy with his service
What we offer

Services