Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

201 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline P.
Submitted 04/18/22
My husband and I Love this office. The staff are all Amazing and knowledgeable. Dr. Pell is the bomb. He is the best, caring, affordable, honest Chiropractor we have ever been to. I Highly recommend this office. I’d give them 1 million stars.
Carol(KiKi) D.
Submitted 04/12/22
I highly recommend Dr. Pell. He’s very caring and understanding. Takes the time to listen to your needs and works with you on whatever the issue may be. The entire staff is so uplifting with such a positive energy. Every time I go in I feel great leaving, that sometimes I don’t want to leave. ;). Overall it’s been such a positive experience and I highly recommend him.
Terry R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Pell is a great guy, and does a great job, always tries to squeeze me in if I call in last minute. He gives me advice on things to do health wise to try. The whole office personal are very helpful and friendly
Anne T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a positive caring experience. Dr Pell and his Staff have a True Passion for their work and their patients. Always in tune to your needs. You not only feel better physically but lifted in Spirit. I highly recommend Dr Pell. Anne T
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Warm and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly and on time
Cynthia N.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very thorough questions on my history. Pleasant people from the front of the office to the back. The doctor was very good at explaining what he was going to do before doing it. And I got a follow up call which I was grateful for.
Marilea E.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very friendly and professional staff
Alexsandra (Alex) M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Extremely friendly and welcoming! Can’t recommend them enough!
Terry R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Pell does a great job adjusting and has a great staff
Carol S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very through, knowledgeable & friendly. Seems to genuinely care.
Doug S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Was excellent start to finish
Ricki S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent experience
Michael H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great service and completely explained what was needed to help my recovery
William (Bill) M.
Submitted 02/22/22
A ten
Bernard "Dean" T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Work with you each step of the way. Give you feedback
Patricia "Patty" L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great experience. I felt so much better! Everyone is so friendly and the place has a great vibe!
Rebecca "Lauren" K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent staff and service.
Melissa "Missy" G.
Submitted 02/08/22
FANTASTIC!!!!
DeAnna E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff. Always a positive experience!
What we offer

Services