Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Exceptional care. Dr. Pell is thorough, compassionate, and skilled. His communication, and staff are excellent.
Peter G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Pell is very attentive and gracious to me as a patient, and extremely knowledgeable in what he does and is helping me to feel normal again.
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Pell, Francie, Jessica and Gregg are all very knowledgeable and very caring which means alot especially when you are in pain both my husband and I are both so greatful that we found this office with such a great Dr. And wonderful staff
Jan P.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was wonderful having a chiropractor that actually listened to me! The staff is great!!!
Mallory T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Pell is the best.
Jay V.
Submitted 07/12/18
Felt like everyone was interested in my current & future health and wellbeing thank you!
Amanda L.
Submitted 02/14/18
This has been a long deserving review. There is so much positivity I could write about Dr. Pell and his staff but one word to describe my experience while under their care would be Astonishing.. Abby was such a pleasure to meet and a good friend to talk to. Jessica and Francine are more than just a staff member. Their hearts are full of love � and they genuinely care about your well being. Both ladies are so lovely and my lil one loves all the extra snuggles she receives while in their care. Now for Dr.Pell he is one of a kind and his treatment plans are amazing. He has such great skills and very well educated in his line of work. He's not just the traditional back doctor but helps you to understand wellness in general. I started seeing him in my early weeks of pregnancy after being in a car accident and I'm very lucky to have chosen him. He genuinely cares about seeing his patients back on track and makes a good ear for other questions that are not necessarily related to chiropractic which makes him unique. My lil one has had some issues and he has made the experience in treating her very welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractor in town and if your looking for a loyal, trustworthy, loving, caring, and awesome business, Chiropractic Centers of Ocala is the place... You won't regret the choice
Linda M.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very nice office. Dr. Pell was very nice. Francie is wonderful
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 10/25/17
Thankfully Dr. Pell, France and Jessica saved my love, life, and future. Considering the facts they are miraculous.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/06/17
Easy to make an appt online. Appreciated texted reminders. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pell was very thorough and took time explaining things to me. Intro appt, so info-gathering and X-rays only, but so far happy with Dr. Pell and the office operation.
What we offer

Services