Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great staff. Very helpful. Dr. Pell is the best!
Teresa D.
Submitted 05/28/21
The associates at the Chiropractors of Ocala are truly amazing, I'm highly satisfied with my results since my accident in January this year, I've had positive results from all the treatments I've received! Here it is the end of May and my reexamination proves my wonderful results, but I've been faithful and that is why I'm improving! Dr. Pell you are great!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/28/21
I am very pleased with the care and compassion shown to me by all the staff. Dr. Pell helped reduce the level of discomfort/pain that I was experiencing. I look forward to continuing to work with him and his team to feel better.
Maryanne "Emmy" L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Three weeks into my program and I am already experiencing great relief! I chose Chiropractic Centers of Ocala because they provide a full service program. The atmosphere is very positive and uplifting. The facility is impeccably clean. Dr. Pell and his staff are so caring and kind, you feel so at ease, you are truly amongst friends. I am thankful for the pain relief. However, I am so grateful for the team at Chiropractic Centers of Ocala, because I feel like I am gaining my health back, not just fixing an injury. Thank you all for providing a wonderful experience.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/30/21
VERY FRIENDLY OFFICE. EVERYONE MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM DAY 1!! DR. PELL IS AMAZING!!!
Doc B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Pell and staff have given me treatment now for 7 months. Outstanding falls short of what I have experienced. Great chiropractic, rehab and life enhancement to help heal life long horse related injuries. Kind and empathetic! First class all the way.
Valarie L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Awesome care!
Eric M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Fast and friendly service as always! Everyone is amazing and I appreciate all of them and what they do!
Linda (Skyla) F.
Submitted 01/08/21
I don't know when I have been treated so well and encouraged to feel better by complete strangers. When I started with Dr. Pell and his associates I could barely move, almost tip-toed into the office. I am too sick with my lungs to go to appointments right now, but am carrying through with the exercises (at least the ones I can manage) they taught me. I think I might have just had all frozen joints if not for Dr. Pell and his associates. I would and do recommend this business. My friends can't believe the change in me.
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/08/21
AWSOME
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/15/20
My first appointment I found to be impressive! The positive atmosphere and professional knowledge being presented in a way so that things are clearly understood. I look forward to working with this Dr. to help me feel better!
Doug W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Pell has done wonders with my back and neck problems. I'd tell any one who asks that he is the greatest.
Alea H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I was nervous about going to a chiropractor at first but right when I came in my first time everyone was nice and sweet and now my back feels better then ever I can finally do what I wanna do in the gym without back aches and headaches☺️.
Frances C.
Submitted 10/15/20
This was my monthly "tune-up", which keeps my back healthy and keeps me pain free. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Pell spends as much time as needed each time I come in.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/20
All of the staff at this office is kind, and professional. The Doctor is awesome. He explains everything, and makes you feel comfortable. Their fees are fair as well.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Not only top quality care but the doctor and the staff genuinely care about you and your wellbeing.
Sudie W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Informative! I always learn something to help me live a better life. I love the fact that Dr. Pell is always willing to share his wealth of knowledge on life & his craft.
Briteny P.
Submitted 07/28/20
I absolutely had to write a review about this office. I am a chiropractic patient that frequently visits a chiropractor for my maintenance in my home state of North Carolina. My family took a vacation to visit the springs in Florida and day 2 my back went out. We went to a spring and the cold water made my already painful back clench even tighter in pain. I was miserable. I called this office and explained my situation and Dr. Pell graciously agreed to get me that exact same day. I left that office feeling tremendously better than when I stepped in. I followed up the very next day. I am very familiar with different types of adjustments and there was one adjustment where my body was trying to relax and wouldn't adjust. Dr. Pell used a different approach and it worked like Magic! I probably seemed crazy with how giddy I felt after he adjusted me and I started feeling so much better. I was able to spend the other 5 days with my family and enjoy a lifetime experience because of this office! I have a feeling after meeting Dr. Pell that he understands the importance of an active life and getting back to it as soon as possible.
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing I was in alot of pain in my left side of a my neck an arm I am 60 an Iam back thank u Dr. Pell
Aimee N.
Submitted 06/23/20
My experience with Dr. Pell has always been excellent. He and his staff set the standards very high for not only courtesy to their patients but also their long term care and outcome. I have been very thankful to be a patient there.
What we offer

Services