Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

201 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always recommend as the Best!! Everyone is Awesome!!!!
Demetra R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Brand new client and I already feel comfortable and ready to experience this new Journey with Dr. Pell….
Keith G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great service
Nolan "Van" G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great open environment with very friendly staff. Dr Pell is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve seen many chiropractor’s over the years and after just one visit I consider him one of the best!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Pell and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Max D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent treatment with results to match. Dr. Pell provides very comprehensive explanations with goals to achieve. the staff is very friendly and outstanding.
Joseph "Joe" V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Pell is always professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Caroline P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Absolutely the best office ever. From Dr. Pell to the staff.
Nysa L.
Submitted 05/20/22
So nice and Is very helpful
Rebecca "Becky" H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing staff I love going there!!
Brian F.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best chiropractor and extremely accommodating
Howard F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to work with Dr Pell.
Bernard "Dean" T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent dr and staff. Keep me motivated to get better. Very helpful Would recomend to anyone
Shelley S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Successful adjustment on my back and neck as usual. I feel so much better when I leave there!
Kimberly "Kim" H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Entire staff is amazing.
Christopher G.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had been going to another chiropractor for a long time up until 2020. In June of 2021 I was involved in a car accident. Through an unfortunate event for me I managed to find another chiropractor that is very knowledgeable and skilled, but has an outstanding staff that helped me through a lot of back pain. I still continue to go have Dr Pell do adjustments on my neck and back. Because the Dr Pell and staff take very good care of me and keep me vertical. Thank you for all your help...
Zachary K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very welcoming and pleasant staff. Explained process thoroughly and simply.
Trace B.
Submitted 04/29/22
I have recommended Dr. Pell to many friends and family. We have all had positive interactions with him and his office. He's adjusted me and my family including my 8 year old son. My son always leaves laughing and feeling better. Would recommend this office to anyone in need of chiropractive care.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent professional services!
Chris M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is always professional and very kind!
What we offer

Services