Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 08/16/21
The pain is finally getting lower and lower with everyday
Connie A.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love this Chiroprator and the team, they care about you and take care of all your needs. I will never go to any other chiropractor they are the BEST!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Pell is very thoughtful and insightful. Appreciate all he is doing to get us straightened out!!
Frances C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I always feel so much better after my monthly "tune-up" at Dr. Pell's office.
Barbara "Barb" R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Pell and staff very pleasant and accommodating. His adjustments generally help me for several months.
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Pell is awesome. His Staff is amazing. I always feel they are family.
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best I've seen. Very thorough in making sure you recover
Denise H.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff at Chiropractic Centers of Ocala are always professional, and cordial. They are always on time, know what I need and keep me on track. Dr. Pell has helped me walk better and stand longer. I highly recommend this office.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pell, he is the greatest therapist, has the best staff all are so awesome. everyone at his office very friendly they all make you feel like a family.
Rachael S.
Submitted 07/14/21
He was a very friendly doctor and didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome, as always
Navazia L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always top tier when I visit, from the staff to Dr. Pell !!
James (Jimmy) L.
Submitted 07/13/21
This is the best chiropractic experience ever. Love the atmosphere and the staff is amazing. I would recommend them any day of the week except Friday, they are closed. Lol. Love you guys!
Susan H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Thanks to Dr. Pell and his excellent staff, I am far more supple, have much improved posture and am much more comfortable. I plan to keep up my maintenance visits always!
Nichelle M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Every visit is a caring experience. Everyone is so loving and caring. They really care about trying to get you back to health and feeling better!!! Thanks Dr.Pell and,staff!!
Vanessa O.
Submitted 06/07/21
This appointment was so different than any other appointment I’ve ever been too. I was very relaxed and comfortable from the beginning. The consultation was extremely thorough. Dr. Pell was very honest about the process and outcomes, while displaying a wide range of knowledge in an understandable way. Lastly, the thing I was most impressed with was the knowledge presented while doing the physical spinal exam. Dr. Pell inspected my spine to see if anything was positioned wrong, etc. Whenever he found something off, he would explain what that specifically could affect; such as heartburn, ringing in ears, different feelings in limbs. I am so excited to continue to work with him and his team to learn how to stretch and care for my spine while it is realigned, and continue to upkeep a healthy spine!!
Robert (Bob) R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. and staff are very friendly.
Gayle L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always the best!
Brenda A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Experienced as a health care professional for 35 years; I have pursued many avenues of opportunity for discovering the best choices of Preventive Healthcare.. Dr Pell is outstanding in his field of responsibility, techniques and knowledge. THANK YOU, DR PELL
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is very great and always welcoming
What we offer

Services