Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Chris M. Pell, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Chiropractic Centers of Ocala

Chris M. Pell, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Ocala, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Chris M. Pell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Pell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Very good adjustment.
Valarie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Love the atmosphere and care here!
April N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Pell and staff are amazing!
Cassidy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone at this office are amazing and some of the kindest people I know. Love this place.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing service
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
This is a great office. Everyone loves their job. I always felt very important every time I walk through the door. Dr.Pell took great care of me. Great full for the care.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
The Most friendly, professional and informative crew. Chiropractor Included
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Love the new environment at the new office. Dr. Pell really listens to his patients and uses exercise, stretching and chiropractic techniques to heal the body. As I have gone through his total care program, I have learned how to take care of myself and through his maintenance program when ever I have a recurring or new issue he is there for me. The staff is caring and always there to help and lend an hand. Thanks for all you do! Tammy Griffin
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Pell is absolutely the best in town. I’m very active and intend to stay that way. I go in about once a month for a maintenance adjustment. It’s such a peaceful feeling once you’re adjusted that I just want to take a nap right there on the table !!
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pell is excellent and I highly recommend him.
Ann J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Alway great
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Comfortable
Cheryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good ever time I come your all are very nice in you’ll professional
Jesse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.pell an his staff is top notch I would recommend anyone to him to get the proper treatment
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great office and staff. Really concerned with your overall wellness more than anything else. Could not ask for more!
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pell is awesome! His staff are patient, careing and gracious people. My life is better since I've been going to them. The new location on the Blvd is much nicer and easier to get to.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very positive and uplifting experience with every visit Dr.Pell and his staff are one of the best chiropractic offices in Ocala.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Quality people with Quality care
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Always look forward to my appointments , I am greatful for the help I get to help with my pain . The staff is so caring and helpful .Thanks for excellent care Dr. Pell and Staff !
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
The entire office is always awesome !!
What we offer

Services